Invitation To Participate in the Upcoming (Feb 9th, 2016) National Congressional Telebriefing!

I received this GRRRR-REAT invitation and I would like to make more people AWARE of it! Share this post and attend the event if you are ABLE!

Join Congressman Randy Forbes, Congressman Mike Conaway, Congressman Steve Pearce and Dr. Ted Rose, Chairman of the U.S. National Prayer Council TOMORROW at 1 PM EST, 12 PM CST, 11 AM MST, 10 AM PST to discuss strategies for uniting to protect God’s vital and enduring place in America. RSVP NOW!

http://cpcf.nationbuilder.com/telebriefing_rsvp?utm_campaign=tb020816_group5&utm_medium=email&utm_source=cpcf

Call 888-392-4560 and use code 579-5415 to join! Contact Jessica Young at JessicaYoung@CPCFoundation.com with any questions or comments.

Prayer 1
Prayer 2
Advertisements
Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: