Please Donate To Help The Homeless “Invisible People”!!!

Razoo Homeless

Every Christmas morning (Since December 25th, 2013), I have been going to the homeless shelter in Washington, DC, and donating money to the homeless! I have been doing this out of my own pocket, but the reason I have started a page for this particular effort is because I can give more than I have currently been able to give. It’s not just about the money though; it’s about brightening the lives of people and spreading the Christmas spirit! I tend to call the homeless “The Invisible People”; I think that we see them, but we do not see them…and while there are some programs in place to help the homeless, we constantly cast them aside and do not see that in the end, they are people just like we are, so even if it is for one day out of an entire year, I want to spread cheer to them! Please read more and donate at the link below!!

https://www.razoo.com/us/story/82t28g

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

